AFCC-MD Board Members & Ambassador Board

For more information, contact the AFCC-MD Chapter Officers

Email Us!

BOARD MEMBERS

PRESIDENT Linda A. Delaney, JD Visit My Page!

PRESIDENT-ELECT Nolanda Kirby, MS, CCFC Visit My Page!

VICE PRESIDENT Lynn E. Hawkins, JD Visit My Page!

SECRETARY Eden Terenzini, JD Visit My Page!

TREASURER Laura E. Burrows, JD Visit My Page!

BOARD MEMBER Amy Karlen, Ph.D

BOARD MEMBER Christopher Lane, Ph.D

BOARD MEMBER Cecilia Paizs, JD

BOARD MEMBER Stanley Sack, Ph.D

BOARD MEMBER Gina Santoro, Ph.D

BOARD MEMBER Keith Schiszik, JD

BOARD MEMBER Wendy Schwartz, JD

Ambassador Board

1st Circuit

TBD

Dorchester|Somerset|

Wimoco| Worcester

2nd Circuit

Barbara Mitchell &

Nolanda Kirby

barbara.mitchell@mdcourts.gov

nolanda.kirby@mdcourts.gov

Caroline|Cecil|Kent|Queen Anne’s|Talbot

3rd Circuit

Sarah Gable

sarah.m.gable@gmail.com

Baltimore County| Harford

4th Circuit

Brian Kane

bkane@kanewilbunstone.com

Allegany| Garrett| Washington

5th Circuit

Luanne McKenna,

Debra Sheppard &

Gina Santoro

dsheppard@ccg.carr.org

ginasantoro@santoropsychological.com

Anne Arundel| Carroll| Howard

6th Circuit

Lindsay Parvis &

Sarah Mir

lparvis@draggalaw.com

sarah@bashirlaw.com

Frederick| Montgomery

7th Circuit

TBD

Calvert| Charles|

Prince George’s| St. Mary’s 8th Circuit

8th Circuit

Laura Burrows

laura@lauraburrowslaw.com

Baltimore City

GET IN TOUCH!